iPhone, iPod touch, and iPad Apps Search Engine
iPhone Apps Users Community
Advanced search | Example: action games
iPhone apps

Floaters by J.A. Konrath and Henry Perez

Floaters by J.A. Konrath and Henry Perez

 

Description

Floatersby Joe Konrath and Henry PerezWhen a dead body turns up in the Chicago River, newspaper reporter Alex Chapa and Police Lieutenant Jacqueline “Jack” Daniels reluctantly join forces.Thriller writers J.A. Konrath and Henry Perez have teamed up….. Read more

What's New in Version 1.1

Bug Fixed

iPhone Screenshots

Floaters by J.A. Konrath and Henry Perez iPhone Screenshot 1
Floaters by J.A. Konrath and Henry Perez iPhone Screenshot 2
Floaters by J.A. Konrath and Henry Perez iPhone Screenshot 3
Floaters by J.A. Konrath and Henry Perez iPhone Screenshot 4

Video Reviews

No video review..

Add video review

Customer reviews

Be the first to review this app. Write a Review

Write a Review

Forum

Ask a question

Be the first question this app.

Users Community

+ Connect to community


The information may be outdated. For actual information go to iTunes

Related to «Floaters by J.A. Konrath and Henry Perez» applications

Suckers by J.A. Konrath and Jeff Strand

Suckers by J.A. Konrath and Jeff Strand

Suckers
by J.A. Konrath & Jeff StrandMasters of the comedy thriller genre, J.A. Konrath and Jeff Strand, team up for the humorous horror novella Suckers.Featuring horrific violence, bad jokes, and… [more..]

Price: $2.99 |

Crime Stories by J.A. Konrath

Crime Stories by J.A. KonrathOnly $1.99 for a limited time.This collection features twenty short stories from humorous thriller writer J.A. Konrath. Included are a few hardboiled tales, some noir,… [more..]

Price: $2.99 |
The List by J.A. Konrath

The List by J.A. Konrath

The List
by JA KonrathA thriller novel in the tradition of Michael Crichton and Dan Brown. 92,000 words.For a limited time, only $1.99A billionaire Senator with money to burn...A thirty year old… [more..]

Price: $2.99 |
Origin 
by J.A. Konrath

Origin 
by J.A. Konrath

Origin
by J.A. KonrathA technothriller novel, in the tradition of Dan Brown and Michael Crichton. 82,000 words.1906 - Something is discovered by workers digging the Panama Canal. Something dormant.… [more..]

Price: $2.99 |
Shot of Tequila by J.A. Konrath

Shot of Tequila by J.A. Konrath

Shot of Tequila
by J.A. KonrathA crime thriller novel in the tradition of Elmore Leonard and Quentin Tarantino. 82,000 words.For a limited time, only $1.99.A GUTSY ROBBERYSeveral million bucks, stolen… [more..]

Price: $2.99 |
Horror Stories by J.A. Konrath & Jack Kilborn

Horror Stories by J.A. Konrath & Jack…

Horror Stories by J.A. Konrath & Jack KilbornOnly $1.99 for a limited time.This 26 story collection features a menagerie of horror stories. Some are scary. Some are disturbing. Some are funny.… [more..]

Price: $2.99 |
The Life and Amours of the Beautiful, Gay and Dashing Kate Percival by Voluptuous, Exciting, Amorous and Delighting. (BTN)

The Life and Amours of the Beautiful, Gay and…

This application allow reading offline The Life and Amours of the Beautiful, Gay and Dashing Kate Percival. Users can change font for easy reading.Voluptuous, Exciting, Amorous and Delighting. [more..]

Price: $0.99 |
Tom and Lea's adventures: Memorix - Play and exercise kids visual memory by making pairs - iPhone and iPod touch edition

Tom and Lea's adventures: Memorix - Play and…

★★★★★ Application especially for kids… and their parents! ★★★★★ Are you and your kids ready for a memory workout? Following on from the success of the first "Tom & Lea : Spot the differences… [more..]

Price: free |
By the Numbers by Anthony F. Chiffolo and Rayner W. Hesse, Jr.

By the Numbers by Anthony F. Chiffolo and Rayner W…

Savor a totally new take on cooking! Drawn from the popular book Cooking with the Bible, “Manna Meal” lets you recreate a meal the Israelites might have enjoyed (or dreamt of) in the wilderness.You… [more..]

Price: $0.99 |

View all related to: Floaters by J.A. Konrath and Henry Perez applications



iApps4you.com - is iPhone, iPod touch, and iPad apps search engine and not been authorized, sponsored or approved by Apple Inc.
Copyright © 2017 iApps4you.com.
75 ms.