iPhone, iPod touch, and iPad Apps Search Engine
iPhone Apps Users Community
Advanced search | Example: action games
iPhone apps

Floaters by J.A. Konrath and Henry Perez

Floaters by J.A. Konrath and Henry Perez

 

Description

Floaters

by Joe Konrath and Henry Perez

When a dead body turns up in the Chicago River, newspaper reporter Alex Chapa and Police Lieutenant Jacqueline “Jack” Daniels reluctantly join forces.

Thriller writers J.A. Konrath and Henry Perez have teamed up to create FLOATERS, a mystery tale that combines humor with thrills.

Included in this 30, 000 word collection are the shorts LAST REQUEST and FAMILIAR PLACES.

It also includes a conversation between the authors and excerpts from each of their new novels, CHERRY BOMB and KILLING RED.

About The Author:

JA Konrath is the author of the Lt. Jack Daniels series, along with the thrillers Origin, The List, Shot of Tequila, Disturb, and many others.

Henry Perez is the author of the Alex Chapa books Killing Red, and Mourn the Living.

For an author bio and photo, reviews and a reading sample, visit www.jakonrath.com.

For additional information on publishing your books on iPhone please visit www.AppsPublisher.com.

What's New in Version 1.1

Bug Fixed

iPhone Screenshots

Floaters by J.A. Konrath and Henry Perez iPhone Screenshot 1

Video Reviews

No video review.

Customer reviews

Write a Review

Be the first to review this app. Write a Review

Forum

Ask a question

Be the first question this app.

Users Community

+ Connect to community


The information may be outdated (2011-04-12 12:18:30). For actual information go to iTunes

Related to «Floaters by J.A. Konrath and Henry Perez» applications

Suckers by J.A. Konrath and Jeff Strand

Suckers by J.A. Konrath and Jeff Strand

Suckersby J.A. Konrath & Jeff StrandMasters of the comedy thriller genre, J.A. Konrath and Jeff Strand, team up for the humorous horror novella Suckers.Featuring horrific violence, bad jokes, and lots of name calling.Originally, published as a very expensive limited-edition hardcover, Suckers… more

Price: $2.99 | Category: Entertainment

Crime Stories by J.A. Konrath

Crime Stories by J.A. KonrathOnly 1.99 for a limited time.This collection features twenty short stories from humorous thriller writer J.A. Konrath. Included are a few hardboiled tales, some noir, some parody and satire, a few straight-out comedy pieces, and a few stories that didn't fit into… more

Price: $2.99 | Category: Entertainment
The List by J.A. Konrath

The List by J.A. Konrath

The Listby JA KonrathA thriller novel in the tradition of Michael Crichton and Dan Brown. 92, 000 words.For a limited time, only 1.99A billionaire Senator with money to burn...A thirty year old science experiment, about to be revealed...Seven people, marked for death, not for what they know, but… more

Price: $2.99 | Category: Entertainment
Origin 
by J.A. Konrath

Origin 
by J.A. Konrath

Originby J.A. KonrathA technothriller novel, in the tradition of Dan Brown and Michael Crichton. 82, 000 words.1906 - Something is discovered by workers digging the Panama Canal. Something dormant. Sinister. Very much alive. 2009 - Project Samhain. The best minds in the world have been recruited to… more

Price: $2.99 | Category: Entertainment
Shot of Tequila by J.A. Konrath

Shot of Tequila by J.A. Konrath

Shot of Tequilaby J.A. KonrathA crime thriller novel in the tradition of Elmore Leonard and Quentin Tarantino. 82, 000 words.For a limited time, only 1.99.A GUTSY ROBBERYSeveral million bucks, stolen from the mob...A PERFECT FRAMEAll caught on video, with no chance of redemption...A RED HOT RECIPE… more

Price: $2.99 | Category: Entertainment
Horror Stories by J.A. Konrath & Jack Kilborn

Horror Stories by J.A. Konrath & Jack Kilborn

Horror Stories by J.A. Konrath & Jack KilbornOnly 1.99 for a limited time.This 26 story collection features a menagerie of horror stories. Some are scary. Some are disturbing. Some are funny. Meet werewolves, vampires, zombies, psychopaths, aliens, cannibals, ghosts, and various things that go… more

Price: $2.99 | Category: Entertainment
The Life and Amours of the Beautiful, Gay and Dashing Kate Percival by Voluptuous, Exciting, Amorous and Delighting. (BTN)

The Life and Amours of the Beautiful, Gay and Dashing Kate Percival by…

This application allow reading offline The Life and Amours of the Beautiful, Gay and Dashing Kate Percival. Users can change font for easy reading.Voluptuous, Exciting, Amorous and Delighting. more

Price: $0.99 | Category: Books
Tom and Lea's adventures: Memorix - Play and exercise kids visual memory by making pairs - iPhone and iPod touch edition

Tom and Lea's adventures: Memorix - Play and exercise kids visual memory by…

Application especially for kids and their parents Are you and your kids ready for a memory workout? Following on from the success of the first "Tom & Lea : Spot the differences" application, here is a new Tom & Lea adventure with this memory game. The aim of the game… more

Price: free | Category: Games
By the Numbers by Anthony F. Chiffolo and Rayner W. Hesse, Jr.

By the Numbers by Anthony F. Chiffolo and Rayner W. Hesse, Jr.

Savor a totally new take on cooking Drawn from the popular book Cooking with the Bible, Manna Meal lets you recreate a meal the Israelites might have enjoyed (or dreamt of) in the wilderness.You get recipes for eight delicious dishesincluding Israeli Watermelon Soup, Broiled Marinated Quail, … more

Price: $0.99 | Category: Books

View all related to: Floaters by J.A. Konrath and Henry Perez applications



Mobile Version
iApps4you.com - is iPhone, iPod touch, and iPad apps search engine and not been authorized, sponsored or approved by Apple Inc.
Copyright © 2017 iApps4you.com.
101 ms.